Incidentally Informed – How Responding A Cyberattack Has Changed One Year Into Covid

During this webinar, we looked at how responding to a cyberattack has changed a year into the covid pandemic, this covered a wide range of topics including types of attack, reasons for those attacks and the future of cybersecurity post covid.

We were joined by a wonderful group of panellists including:

Priya Kunthasami – Breach & Incident Response, Forensics at Beazley

Email – Priya.Kunthasami@beazley.com 

LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/in/priya-k-7101b04/

Imran Ahmad – Partner and Head of Technology, Co-Chair Data Protection, Privacy and Cybersecurity at Norton Rose Fulbright

Email – imran.ahmad@nortonrosefulbright.com

LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/in/imranahmadnrf/

Dominic Paluzzi – Member and Co-Chair, Data Privacy & Cybersecurity Practice at McDonald Hopkins LLC

Email – dpaluzzi@mcdonaldhopkins.com

LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/in/dominic-paluzzi-a90a98b/

Dwayne Robinson – Director of Incident Response at Cyberclan

Email – dwayne@cyberclan.com

LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/in/dwayne-robinson-2019/

CyberClan

Stephen Hampton – Director, Incidence Response Services

Email – stephen@cyberclan.com 

Linkedin – https://www.linkedin.com/in/sthampton/

Chad Senechal – Senior Manager, Business Development

Email – chad@cyberclan.com 

Linkedin – https://www.linkedin.com/in/chadsenechal/

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Knowledge Base

The Uber Hack – what went wrong and how bad is it?

Written by Mikel Pearce On September 15, Uber revealed that it was responding to a “cybersecurity incident”. Over the past ...

Read More +

Combating cyber security threats in educational institutions

Written by Natalie Trotter Cyber-attacks within educational institutions have been growing in frequency over the years and COVI...

Read More +

Cyber Exclusions and Nation State Actors – Burden of Proof Issues?

By Mikel Pearce In a recent Market Bulletin dated 16 August 2022 [1], Lloyd’s has set out its requirement that any standalone...

Read More +
CyberClan CyberClan CyberClan CyberClan